Styrelsen

Styrelseledamöter, Valberedning, Revisorer 2019/2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ordförande:
Åke Ring
Axel Oxenstiernas väg 5
392 38 KALMAR
Mobil: 070-542 41 26
kering329@gmail.com

Studieorganisatör:
Arne Hertzberg
Tre vänners väg 42
393 59 KALMAR
Hem:  0480-275 99
Mobil:  070-653 02 01
arne@hertzberg.se

Krister Ekström
Smålandsgatan 2 A
392 33 KALMAR
Hem: 0480-42 23 70
Mobil: 070-892 23 70
krister.h.ekstrom@gmail.com

Repr. ADB Sydost:
Sophie Eriksdotter Forsman
Törnkvistvägen 12
386 96  FÄRJESTADEN
Hem: 0485-66 11 11
Mobil: 070-395 66 68
ericsdotter@telia.com

Clearry Ruisla
Trastgatan 25
59342 VÄSTERVIK
Mobil: 076-831 96 87

Christer Andersson
Strågränd 3
386 31 FÄRJESTADEN
Mobil: 073-953 00 21
christer.larsg.andersson@gmail.com

Lena Jönsson
Långrälla 129
386 96 FÄRJESTADEN
Mobil: 0702-98 18 69
lena511@hotmail.com

Bengt Rosenqvist
Stensövägen 71
392 42 KALMAR
Hem: 0480-243 43
bengt.rosenqvist@hotmail.com

Christina Karlsson
Spånggatan 17
572 51 Oskarshamn
mobil: 070-681 80 22
christinakarlsson90@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sammank. valberedning:
Bengt-Olof Davidsson
Hammarglo 207
383 91 MÖNSTERÅS
Hem: 0499-400 43 
bengedavidsson@hotmail.com

Marianne Petersson
Månsamåla 102
382 93 NYBRO
Tel: 0481-100 41
Mobil: 073-840 00 41 
marianne.048110041@telia.com

Monica Brinkenfeldt
Idungatan 4
386 93 FÄRJESTADEN
Mobil: 070-491 71 97 
brinken@live.se

Revisor:
Gull Lewton
Tel: 0480-222 52
Mobil: 0708-455628
gull.lewton@gmail.com

Revisorsuppleant
Marianne Petersson
Månsamåla 102
382 91 Nybro
Hem: 0481-100 41
Mobil:0738-40 00 41
marianne.048110041@telia.com

Revisionsbyrå
Haeggman Revision AB (auktoriserad revisor)